What do u call this?

April 3, 2007

I was confused. Confused of whether I am really confused or not. I was not happy, neither unhappy. I was dissatisfied for being neither satisfied nor unsatisfied. I wanted to call someone. I called Gadanayk, but could say nothing except a ‘Good Night’.  

   What is this? Is there anything that is trying to come out of me, from my unconscious or sub-conscious mind to my conscious mind? Have I understood the problem? Or I am trying to find the answer without even getting the question?  

Posted By Tara Prasad

Leave a Reply

