Yet Another Question

January 10, 2008

How one can get a good piece of literature out of him? Any time during the day once I sit with my pen and paper, it should be a master piece of a creation, this is how most of us may prefer, and so do I. Is it possible? Yes, of course.
I think what we really read while we read is between the lines. It’s the emotions that flow out of the dumb letters, what matters, and when the flow soothes your soul, it’s a master piece. Here I ask myself a question. Does it really need to come out of us, as it is, without any effort, when and where we sit with a pen and paper? Or can we make our words speak our selves, by consciously trying to do so? What is coming out of my heart now is both the ways. What say you?

2 Responses to “Yet Another Question”

  1. meltonest Says:

    http://www.spymac.com/details/?2330222
    These is my fantasy I like her she really is my fantasy


Leave a Reply

