What will be the last thing to do ?

May 8, 2009

‘What will be the first thing you do if you get 1 crore rupees now ?’

It was just another lunch in the office cafeteria, when someone threw in the topic. There were four of us and each one came up with a different answer. Like ‘I will go on a vaction’, ‘I will buy a nice car for my mother’, ‘I will quit the job’ etc.

Indian Homemaker‘s  this post reminded me of this month-old discussion, which I took forward that day by throwing in one more question in the air and it was –

‘ What will be the last thing you do with the remaining of that 1 crore rupees ?’

What will you do ???

6 Responses to “What will be the last thing to do ?”


  1. Gosh … let me think !!!
    :lol:

  2. Tara Prasad Says:

    @Indian Homemaker

    Welcome Here… :-)


  3. Aww Thank You Tara:)
    Okay the last thing I’d do is give it to a religious organization.


Leave a Reply

